Comments for Can They Score? http://cantheyscore.com Manchester United Fan Site and Podcast Tue, 08 Dec 2015 19:47:40 +0000 hourly 1 Comment on #132 Pep Talk For Louis by #132 Pep Talk For Louis | Manchester United http://cantheyscore.com/2015/12/08/132-pep-talk-for-louis/#comment-311891 Tue, 08 Dec 2015 19:47:40 +0000 http://cantheyscore.com/?p=18330#comment-311891 […] By Tom Coast […]

]]>
Comment on #131 Be Like Mike by #131 Be Like Mike | Manchester United http://cantheyscore.com/2015/10/02/131-be-like-mike/#comment-303794 Fri, 02 Oct 2015 18:26:29 +0000 http://cantheyscore.com/?p=18258#comment-303794 […] By Tom Coast […]

]]>
Comment on #130 Breaking Bad by #130 Breaking Bad | Manchester United http://cantheyscore.com/2015/09/17/130-breaking-bad/#comment-300104 Thu, 17 Sep 2015 21:35:46 +0000 http://cantheyscore.com/?p=18238#comment-300104 […] By Tom Coast […]

]]>
Comment on Preview: Aston Villa v Manchester United by Preview: Aston Villa v Manchester United | Manchester United http://cantheyscore.com/2015/08/14/preview-aston-villa-a/#comment-299911 Thu, 17 Sep 2015 04:03:38 +0000 http://cantheyscore.com/?p=18001#comment-299911 […] By Joel Downings […]

]]>
Comment on #129 De Geadline Day by stevenH http://cantheyscore.com/2015/09/04/129-de-geadline-day/#comment-296464 Sat, 05 Sep 2015 22:40:31 +0000 http://cantheyscore.com/?p=18204#comment-296464 I really enjoyed your show tonight. You both have opinions and a real belief in Manchester United and your repartee was both entertaining and illuminating. Well done, podcast #1 for me in this format.

]]>
Comment on #129 De Geadline Day by #129 De Geadline Day | Manchester United http://cantheyscore.com/2015/09/04/129-de-geadline-day/#comment-296111 Fri, 04 Sep 2015 14:53:30 +0000 http://cantheyscore.com/?p=18204#comment-296111 […] By Tom Coast […]

]]>
Comment on Preview: Swansea City v Manchester United by Preview: Swansea City v Manchester United | Manchester United http://cantheyscore.com/2015/08/30/preview-swansea-city-v-manchester-united/#comment-294567 Sun, 30 Aug 2015 11:03:54 +0000 http://cantheyscore.com/?p=18178#comment-294567 […] By Joel Downings […]

]]>
Comment on Marouane Fellaini: From Moyes Man to LVG’s Pillar of Pragmatism by Marouane Fellaini: From Moyes Man to LVG’s Pillar of Pragmatism | Manchester United http://cantheyscore.com/2015/08/26/pragmaticfellaini/#comment-293561 Wed, 26 Aug 2015 08:49:11 +0000 http://cantheyscore.com/?p=18155#comment-293561 […] By Joel Downings […]

]]>
Comment on Preview: Club Brugge v Manchester United by CL Preview: Club Brugge (A) | Manchester United http://cantheyscore.com/2015/08/25/cl-preview-club-brugge-a/#comment-293264 Tue, 25 Aug 2015 09:44:00 +0000 http://cantheyscore.com/?p=18130#comment-293264 […] By Joel Downings […]

]]>
Comment on We All Want to Kiss Memphis Depay by kidney disease cure http://cantheyscore.com/2015/08/20/we-all-want-to-kiss-memphis-depay/#comment-293164 Mon, 24 Aug 2015 22:11:23 +0000 http://cantheyscore.com/?p=18090#comment-293164 Alternative Kidney Disease Treatment method Has Been Proven To Work On 90% Of Sufferers http://renalimpairedfunction.blogspot.com/

]]>